Automation analytics

World-class business intelligence solutions tailored to your business.

What is business analytics

Business intelligence platforms allow you to visualize analytical data in a single format for all structural units of the enterprise.

Mobify solutions allow you to provide access to key indicators of production, commerce, logistics and human resources through dashboards, graphs and tables online from a computer, tablet or smartphone.

Centralization of a lot of information from various sources of databases and systems 1C, SAP, workflow, production systems, equipment, etc.

Creation of corporate-level analytical reports on the phone to large-scale analytical dashboards of situational and dispatch centers.

Your data in a new light

The main objective of business intelligence platforms is to provide a quick decision-making tool based on an effective analysis of strategic and operational indicators. The Mobify has experience in automating data collection through ready-made corporate tools, which makes it possible to digitize the entire chain of input, data collection and processing for visualization.

The result of implementation for business

Top management and key managers of the customer’s enterprise areas receive a daily tool for operational and strategic analysis of managerial and production indicators with convenient viewing on a computer, tablet, mobile phone online

The Mobify focuses on a specific result from the very beginning: increasing the efficiency of methods for collecting and preparing operational and analytical reports by reducing labor costs and time for preparing reports, reducing the impact of manual input errors and increasing the effectiveness of strategic analysis methods.

The technological result of implementation

A one-time investment in an IT solution allows you to create a single integration bus of analytical data and an information base that allows the customer to automate all the analytical activities of the enterprise or holding without significant further costs. At the same time, the Mobify transfers to the client a ready-made architecture, methodology and functional component for the subsequent replication of technology to the entire enterprise.

The Mobify offers the leading Microsoft Power BI business intelligence platform

The introduction of the concept of business analytics stimulates the standardization of the policy of using software products, which in turn affects the total cost of ownership of software in the enterprise.

Today, the use of modern Microsoft software products: Office 365, Exchange, Sharepoint, PowerBI, OneDrive, Flow, Power Apps, Dynamics 365 to automate customer business processes is becoming an important strategic choice in building a managed and scalable IT landscape.

Microsoft Power BI
Business Intellegnce Corporate Platform

Автоматизация аналитики
Решения для бизнес-аналитики мирового уровня, подстроенные под ваш бизнес.
Что такое бизнес-аналитика
Платформы бизнес-аналитики позволяют визуализировать аналитические данные в едином формате для всех структурных подразделений предприятия.

Решения Мобифай позволяют предоставить доступ к ключевым показателям производства, коммерции, логистики и человеческих ресурсов через дашборды, графики и таблицы в режиме онлайн с компьютера, планшета или смартфона.

Централизация множества информации из различных источников баз данных и систем 1С, SAP, документооборота, производственных систем, оборудования и др.

Построение аналитических отчетов корпоративного уровня на телефоне до масштабных аналитических дашбордов ситуационных и диспетчерских центров.
Ваши данные в новом ракурсе
Основная задача платформ бизнес-аналитики- это предоставление инструмента быстрого принятия решений на основе эффективного анализа стратегических и операционных показателей. Мобифай имеет опыт автоматизации сбора данных посредством готовых корпоративных инструментов, что дает возможность оцифровать всю цепочку ввода, сбора и обработки данных для визуализации.
Результат внедрения для бизнеса
Высшее руководство и ключевые руководители направлений предприятия заказчика получают ежедневный инструмент оперативного и стратегического анализа управленческих и производственных показателей с удобным просмотром на компьютере, планшете, мобильном телефоне в режиме онлайн.

Мобифай ориентируется на конкретный результат с самого начала: повышение эффективности методов сбора и подготовки оперативной и аналитической отчетности за счет снижения трудозатрат и времени на подготовку отчетов, снижение влияния ошибок ручного ввода и повышения эффективности методов стратегического анализа.
Технологический результат внедрения
Единоразовая инвестиция в ИТ решение позволяет создать единую интеграционную шину аналитических данных и информационную базу, которая позволяет заказчику без значительных дальнейших затрат автоматизировать всю аналитическую деятельность предприятия или холдинга. При этом Мобифай передает клиенту готовую архитектуру, методологию и функциональную составляющую для последующего тиражирования технологии на масштаб всего предприятия.
Мобифай предлагает
ведущую платформу бизнес-аналитики Microsoft Power BI
Внедрение концепции бизнес-аналитики стимулирует стандартизацию политики использования программных продуктов, что в свою очередь влияет на общую стоимость владения программным обеспечением на предприятии.

На сегодня применение современных программных продуктов компании Microsoft: Office 365, Exchange, Sharepoint, PowerBI, OneDrive, Flow, Power Apps, Dynamics 365 для автоматизации бизнес-процессов заказчика становится важным стратегическим выбором в построении управляемого и масштабируемого ИТ ландшафта.
Microsoft Power BI
Business Intellegnce Corporate Platform
Made on
Tilda